Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.

Staff and Leadership

 
IMG 7489   mark
Rev. Danny and Alison Rodgers   Mark Humphries
Vicar
vicar@loudwater.org
  Kids and Youth Pastor
mark@loudwater.org
     
IMG 1540   IMG 1533
Debbie Hines
Worship Pastor
debbie@loudwater.org
  Arne Tielburger
Creative Pastor
arne@loudwater.org
     
IMG 9646 rev Cheffy   IMG 0069 rev3 Cheffy
Rev. Derek Butler   Patrick Finlay
Non-Stipendary Minister   Licensed Lay Minister
     
  6d2a0443-564b-41c3-8b56-f6a0b9
Rowena Harrison   Emily Plumridge
Licensed Lay Minister
 
  Church Administrator
emily@loudwater.org
     
c03772a9-fcba-4833-b4fe-5db31e  
Sue Smithies   Jon Shallow
Church Warden   Church Warden
     
IMG 0405 rev2 Cheffy   IMG 0420 rev Cheffy
Sue Breeze   Andy Saunders
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@loudwater.org
  Facilities Manager
andy@loudwater.org
     
IMG 9650 rev Cheffy   E8AEA0B6-2631-4C31-AAD1-D631E4
 
Heather Flood
Treasurer
heatherf@loudwater.org   
  Jemima Reeve
Children's and Youth Intern

If you need to contact the church then please visit the Contact Us page.

Glenys
Hello and welcome to St Peter’s. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit